Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jennifer Smigal

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jennifer Smigal

4.5 out of 5 (30 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Matthew Paulemon

Matthew Paulemon

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love the service. I have to say Mark was able to break down what’s expected to have quality insurance for my new car."
Profile photo of Debra Martin

Debra Martin

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mark from State Farm was very helpful and quick to provide us our quote for our new homeowners insurance. Wonderful to work with!"
Profile photo of Mabi Morka

Mabi Morka

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and very helpful in helping me set up my renters insurance. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Cameron Johnson

Cameron Johnson

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mark was great with assisting me set up my policy with State Farm. He explained the policy to me and help me understand. He treated me like family."
Profile photo of Mark Heron

Mark Heron

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I could not be more pleased with the quality of service I received this state farm branch. I would highly recommend these top notch agents to my friends and family. I don't say this to often, but a job well done!!!!"
Profile photo of Josiah Hanko

Josiah Hanko

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Worked with Mark from the office and he was fantastic. Quick, helpful, and experienced in assisting me to move quickly through a tight timeline."
Profile photo of Thomas Green

Thomas Green

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and responsive. Took their time make sure I had all of the information I needed."
Profile photo of Christopher Baer

Christopher Baer

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been so happy with the planning, responsiveness and care that Jennifer Smigal's State Farm office delivers."
Profile photo of Carly Brownstein

Carly Brownstein

May 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mark was super helpful and responsive! He made setting up renter's insurance a very easy process."
Profile photo of Ahmed

Ahmed

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful, patient and best auto insurance deal. Thank you very!!!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Walder

Stephanie Walder

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am never stressed, disappointed or confused after I call and ask a question. I really appreciate my State Farm agents and office. So reasonable and feel VIP."
Profile photo of Natalie Collins-Graffree

Natalie Collins-Graffree

March 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"The team at Jennifer Smigals’s office is she’s very professional and eager to help with any concerns that I may have."
Profile photo of Likhon Gomes

Likhon Gomes

March 16, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mohamed Elsamanoudi

Mohamed Elsamanoudi

January 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"The entire team at this agency is amazing! They are very friendly, professional, and their customer service is exceptional! Manuel, Sonia, and Livette are a pleasure to work with and they go above and beyond to ensure the best customer experience!"
Profile photo of cris

cris

November 11, 2020

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Mauricio Arias

Mauricio Arias

November 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Okay (Original) Bueno"
Profile photo of Francine Sin

Francine Sin

March 19, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Melanie Sarita

Melanie Sarita

February 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"We have everything insured with Statefarm and enjoy the simplicity of it. The staff is also great and quick to answer any questions I have had. My car was disabled and statefarm came to the rescue with all of my tows! Great service"
Profile photo of Frank Moran

Frank Moran

August 29, 2018

5  out of  5
"Jennifer and her team has done an amazing job. My family has everything insured with them. Always provided top tier service when we were purchasing real estate or vehicles. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of rosa ramirez

rosa ramirez

June 30, 2017

5  out of  5
"Amazing staff"