Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jennifer Smigal

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jennifer Smigal

Rating: 4.5 stars out of 5 (40 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Charles Payne

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I really appreciate Mark! He took care of me and save me alot o money. He made sure he followed up with me on getting my quote done. He has great customer service skills."

Nickoy Nickle

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a very fulfilling day at State Farm in Cloverly today. The staff was very warm and friendly. Shoutout My rep Mark Heron so humble. Your the best Mark!"

Brian Ortega

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was with state farm branch years ago Mark was awesome enough to reach out and help save us money right before holidays !!! Good to be back thanks a lot Mark!!!"

Latanya Bispham-Robinson

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"We appreciate the professionalism provided by Mark in setting up our auto policy. Mark was patient and responded to my questions in detail. Much Appreciated!! Thank you Mark"

Chavs Foster

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was very pleased with the professionalism that Jennifer offer during her explanation of the premium I could get. My car was sent in as timely manner and I appreciate her help."

maureen senda

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am more than pleased with Mark Heron for assisting me with my Auto and Rentor’s insurance. He is very patient and explained everything on detail. He made it so easy and painless. Thank you so much Mark, you’re the BEST!!! I can’t thank you enough ❤️"

Rachel Argueta

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm very appreciative of this office. They've been helping my family with all their insurance needs for years now! Couldn’t be more pleased with the service :)"

William Garcia

September 8, 2022

1  out of  5
"Worst Insurance Experience EVER- DO NOT DO BUSINESS HERE!"

Iraina Briganty

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was amazed on how easy and supportive it was to change insurance. I was not even in the market and it could not have come at a better time. Mark was very communicative and helpful."

Jimmy Amaya

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I could not be more pleased with the service I received from Karina I would highly recommend to friends and family."

Matthew Paulemon

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love the service. I have to say Mark was able to break down what’s expected to have quality insurance for my new car."

Debra Martin

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mark from State Farm was very helpful and quick to provide us our quote for our new homeowners insurance. Wonderful to work with!"

Mabi Morka

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and very helpful in helping me set up my renters insurance. Thank you!"

Cameron Johnson

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mark was great with assisting me set up my policy with State Farm. He explained the policy to me and help me understand. He treated me like family."

Mark Heron

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I could not be more pleased with the quality of service I received this state farm branch. I would highly recommend these top notch agents to my friends and family. I don't say this to often, but a job well done!!!!"

Josiah Hanko

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Worked with Mark from the office and he was fantastic. Quick, helpful, and experienced in assisting me to move quickly through a tight timeline."

Helen Charlene Heron

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"In April I had 2 car accident neither where my fault. My insurance company at that time sent a letter to inform me that they would be removing me from the policy as a driver. However would keep all 4 of my vehicles insured with the other drivers. Didn't make sense because I have an excellent and safe driving record. I had been with the other company for over 10years. I reached out to Mark at Statefarm explained my issue he said don't worry we take care of you. He gave me a better quote. I also pulled all my business from the previous company Professional & Commercial Liability to Statefarm. That's is what good Neighbors do for you. Treat You Better And Save You Money. THANKS MARK FOR GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE."

Thomas Green

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and responsive. Took their time make sure I had all of the information I needed."

Christopher Baer

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been so happy with the planning, responsiveness and care that Jennifer Smigal's State Farm office delivers."

Carly Brownstein

May 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mark was super helpful and responsive! He made setting up renter's insurance a very easy process."

Ahmed

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful, patient and best auto insurance deal. Thank you very!!!"

Stephanie Walder

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am never stressed, disappointed or confused after I call and ask a question. I really appreciate my State Farm agents and office. So reasonable and feel VIP."

Ahmad Saadi

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm Insurance Agent Jennifer Smigal for almost 20 years. We currently have our 3 cars and our homeowner's insurance all through Jennifer Smigal's office. Soon it'll be time for life insurance. Jennifer and her staff have consistently provided me with excellent customer service. The entire office is run very professionally and efficiently, such that it carries over to how they treat the customer. I highly recommend going with State Farm Agent Jennifer Smigal for all your insurance needs. I know my family and I will be with her for years to come."

Natalie Collins-Graffree

March 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"The team at Jennifer Smigals’s office is she’s very professional and eager to help with any concerns that I may have."

Likhon Gomes

March 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been a statefarm user for about 3 years now and my experience has been nothing but great, my insurance price kept going down, never got over charged. Huge shoutout to Manuel from the customer service, he helped me lower my insurance cost after I got my second car. He took care of the case and kept me updated throughout the process."