Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Thomas Stanton

Thomas Stanton

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Stanton
"I had a great experience with Mark, a representative at this office. He was patient, diligent, professional, and thorough in making sure I saved as much money as possible on my car insurance. I already had a policy for my renter’s insurance, and he packaged that in together with my new auto policy for even more savings and exactly the coverage and security I’ve been looking for! I can’t thank him and the rest of the office enough for being so outstanding in their service. I love my new policy and my new rate, and I’m so glad I can leave my old insurance company in the dust. They’ve certainly made a long time customer in me."
Profile photo of Bria Neal

Bria Neal

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bria Neal
"Excellent customer service! Mark was able to meet my insurance needs! He helped me get an awesome rate! Definitely recommend this office for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Rebecca Faisca

Rebecca Faisca

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Faisca
"Manuel was quick, informative and helpful, was able to get what needed done, all in one call."
Profile photo of Crenese Parker

Crenese Parker

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Crenese Parker
"I worked with the agent Mark and he did a great job finding coverage for me, my husband and my son at a great rate."
Profile photo of Lennox Morris

Lennox Morris

April 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lennox Morris
"So I have been calling around all week dealing with different insurance agencies, who all did not seem too keen on helping me. A young lady, by the name of Karina Arevalo sent me an email based on the quote, I did online and she was so professional so kind and so customer focus I told her I was shopping around and she allowed me to shop around. Based on the fact, State Farm had the best rate I called back and she was on lunch. She stopped her lunch and took a moment to call me back. Superior service!!! Ms Smigal you should be very proud to have Karina on your staff, because of her, I will be referring more people to State Farm, I will leave them posted on my Facebook page. Thank you so much for your help and your business."
Profile photo of Manuela Ceballos

Manuela Ceballos

March 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Manuela Ceballos
"I had a great experience with Karina, she was very helpful and very detailed oriented. Super satisfied with her service. Thank you so much Karina"
Profile photo of Vanessa D

Vanessa D

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa D
"Thank you Karina for providing my husband and I great customer service! Karina took great care of us in providing a Homeowners insurance quote. She answered all questions and was very nice and patient the entire time."
Profile photo of Andy Quintanilla

Andy Quintanilla

March 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Quintanilla
"Mark is a super intellectual guy! Would recommend to my friends & family! Helped me with all my questions and needs. You can tell he takes pride in his job! 10/5 ! Great guy!"
Profile photo of Edwin Lugo

Edwin Lugo

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edwin Lugo
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Mark at the State Farm Agency in Laurel and I must say that my experience was outstanding. From the moment I walked in, Mark greeted me with a warm smile and was very attentive to my needs. He listened carefully to my concerns and provided me with all the necessary information I needed to make an informed decision about my insurance options. Throughout the entire process, Mark was extremely patient and accommodating, answering all of my questions in a clear and concise manner. He was never pushy or aggressive, which I really appreciated. It's clear that Mark takes pride in his work and truly cares about his clients. Overall, I would highly recommend Mark and the State Farm Agency in Laurel to anyone who is looking for a knowledgeable and trustworthy insurance agent. Mark's professionalism, expertise, and genuine kindness make him stand out from the crowd. Thank you, Mark, for providing me with such exceptional service!"
Profile photo of Greg Ray

Greg Ray

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Ray
"Mark assistance was truly a great. He was very helpful..Truly appreciate him helping me save money."
Profile photo of Sylvia Simpson

Sylvia Simpson

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sylvia Simpson
"Mark was amazing helped me get a great quote and took very good care of me!"
Profile photo of Jatin Patel

Jatin Patel

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jatin Patel
"Mark did a great job walking me though all the necessary information and transition to State Farm."
Profile photo of Jason cueva

Jason cueva

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason cueva
"I’d like to give a big thanks to Mark Heron for helping me out on Auto and Renters insurance, he made it really easy and explained everything very clearly. I highly recommend on a promotion State Farm! I will be recommending him to all my brothers and sisters. Thank you Mark!!"
Profile photo of Cordian Browne

Cordian Browne

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cordian Browne
"Mark did an excellent job on getting our policies bundled together and breaking everything down in detail for the coverages to me. Only took a few minutes. I would highly recommend his services. Thanks again!"
Profile photo of S B

S B

January 16, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by S B
"Excellent service but a but concerned on the annual home insurance cost."
Profile photo of A Edwards

A Edwards

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by A Edwards
"I have been with Geico for over 15 years. After so many years being with them I finally made the switch to State Farm. Mark worked with me to ensure that I had coverage for my home and auto. Statefarm prices for home and auto were lower than the competition. Mark provided me with great service, answered all of my questions and even called to go over the quotes. He was thorough and detail during each step of the process."
Profile photo of Phillip Murray

Phillip Murray

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Phillip Murray
"Mark Heron, the State Farm Agent who assisted me, was very helpful. His help enabled me to realize a substantial savings in insuring my classic car with them over what I had been paying with a well known insurer of classic automobiles. We increased the agreed upon value of the automobile as well as increased the amount of liability coverage."
Profile photo of Melaina Trice

Melaina Trice

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Melaina Trice
"Had a wonderful experience getting our auto, home, and life insured. Mark Heron made the process easy and we saved money. Thank you, Mark!"
Profile photo of Charles Payne

Charles Payne

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Payne
"I really appreciate Mark! He took care of me and save me alot o money. He made sure he followed up with me on getting my quote done. He has great customer service skills."
Profile photo of Nickoy Nickle

Nickoy Nickle

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nickoy Nickle
"Had a very fulfilling day at State Farm in Cloverly today. The staff was very warm and friendly. Shoutout My rep Mark Heron so humble. Your the best Mark!"
Profile photo of Brian Ortega

Brian Ortega

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Ortega
"Was with state farm branch years ago Mark was awesome enough to reach out and help save us money right before holidays !!! Good to be back thanks a lot Mark!!!"
Profile photo of Latanya Bispham-Robinson

Latanya Bispham-Robinson

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Latanya Bispham-Robinson
"We appreciate the professionalism provided by Mark in setting up our auto policy. Mark was patient and responded to my questions in detail. Much Appreciated!! Thank you Mark"
Profile photo of Chavs Foster

Chavs Foster

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chavs Foster
"I was very pleased with the professionalism that Jennifer offer during her explanation of the premium I could get. My car was sent in as timely manner and I appreciate her help."
Profile photo of maureen senda

maureen senda

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by maureen senda
"I am more than pleased with Mark Heron for assisting me with my Auto and Rentor’s insurance. He is very patient and explained everything on detail. He made it so easy and painless. Thank you so much Mark, you’re the BEST!!! I can’t thank you enough ❤️"
Profile photo of Rachel Argueta

Rachel Argueta

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Argueta
"I'm very appreciative of this office. They've been helping my family with all their insurance needs for years now! Couldn’t be more pleased with the service :)"